• Click READ MORE for more info about John's Album "The Road I'm On" - buy it and download it today!
    Read More


[Click on the song titles below for an MP3 clip]

  • Singles are $.99/each and available as digital downloads.
  • Digital Albums are $9.99.
  • Physical CDs are $13.99 w/ FREE U.S. Shipping.
The Road I'm On
From Union Hill To Sand Hill

John Jordan - The Road I'm On

 John Jordan - From Union Hill To Sand Hill

Buy Digital Album | Buy Physical CD

Buy Digital Album | Buy Physical CD

1) Never In My Wildest Dream Buy Single

2) On The Wings God Gave Us Buy Single

3) Calvary's The Reason Why Buy Single

4) The Man In The Mirror Buy Single

5) I Just Want To Go Home Buy Single

6) Another Mountain To Climb Buy Single

7) The Road I'm On Buy Single

8) In My Life Buy Single

9) You'll Never Walk Alone Buy Single

10) He Watches Over Me Buy Single

1) How Great Thou Art Buy Single

2) The Lighthouse Buy Single

3) Where No One Stands Alone Buy Single

4) Peace In The Valley Buy Single

5) I Believe Buy Single

6) I Found My Lilly In My Valley Buy Single

7) Unchained Melody Buy Single

8) Just A Closer Walk With Thee Buy Single

9) Call Me Gone Buy Single

10) Precious Lord Take My Hand Buy Single

11) Mercy Walked In Buy Single

12) An American Trilogy Buy Single

 John Jordan - Butterfly On My Shoulder

1) Butterfly On My ShoulderBuy Single



Butterfly On My Shoulder

John Jordan - Butterfly On My Shoulder
John's newest single,
"Butterfly On My Shoulder"

Available as a download
for just 99-cents!

Get your copy today!